Our Team

Meet Our Team

Passion, dedication, and a tireless drive to enhance the lives of New York City’s public school students. These are the qualities that unite our dynamic team. We are also musicians and performers whose lives were changed forever by the arts.

Suzanne Wilson

Executive Director

swilson@midoriandfriends.org
(212) 767-1300, ext. 18

Greg Pierson

Chief Financial Officer

gpierson@midoriandfriends.org
(212) 767-1300, ext. 14

Destiny Pierce

Director of Institutional Advancement

dpierce@midoriandfriends.org
(212) 767-1300, ext. 15

Danielle Lewis

Community Arts Spokesperson

music@midoriandfriends.org
(212) 767-1300

Lauren Noble

Associate Director of Programs

lnoble@midoriandfriends.org
(212) 767-1300, ext. 19

Jackie Schiffer

Program Manager

jschiffer@midoriandfriends.org
(212) 767-1300, ext. 21

MeiLing Roberts

Program Associate

mroberts@MidoriandFriends.org
(212) 767-1300, ext. 16

Anahi Valentin

Administrative Assistant

avalentin@midoriandfriends.org
(212) 767-1300

  • David Reynolds, Finance Associate

Consultants

  • Dr. Carol Fineberg, Arts Education Specialist
  • Proskauer Rose LLP, Legal Services
  • Lutz and Carr, Accounting
  • Connelly, McLaughlin & Woloz, Government Affairs
Our Impact

Voices of Midori & Friends

 

Play Video
Our Impact

Our Impact

 

Play Video
CityMusic CityMusic

Our Lincoln Center Debut

 

Learn More

Midori & Friends • Inspiring Children Through Music · 352 Seventh Avenue, Suite #301, New York, NY 10001
212-767-1300 · © Midori & Friends | Privacy Policy & Legal Notices